Home
Projects
Services
Contact Us
About our Team
Equipment
Community
Employment
   
 


Anson Excavating & Pipe, Inc. provides honest, reliable service that is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Contact Our office Monday - Friday, 7:00 am to 4:00 pm (Winter hours may vary).

Anson Excavating & Pipe, Inc.
789 Stock Drive
P.O. Box 777
Craig, CO. 81626
(970) 824-0382
(970) 824-8536 Fax                              Mike's Cell (970) 629-2057                    Mardi's Cell (970) 629-2380   

For project quotes and general information contact:                                                         Mike Anson - President
Cell Phone (970) 629-2057                              
mike@ansonexcavating.com            Electronic Plans excepted.

Tim Knez- Estimator 
Cell: (970) 629-2436 
Office: (970) 824-0382
               Electronic Plans Excepted

Dan Giroux – Engineer
(303) 929-3194

Terry Barber - Sales &  Marketing                                                                                                                                 Cell (970) 970-1816                                                                                Terry@moffatlimestone.com

For Accounting, Marketing and Safety issues contact:
Mardi Anson - Corporate Secretary, Marketing & Safety Coordiantor  -                                    Cell Phone (970) 629-238
Home Phone (970) 824-1186
mardi@ansonexcavating.com

For general information contact:
Jessica Barrett - Secretary, HR, Payroll, AP & AR                                                                 Office: (970) 824-0382                                                                        jessica@ansonexcavating.com


Tim Knez   Cell (970) 629-2436
Tim@aepinc.us

Dan Lawton   Cell (970) 326-8200
Dan @aepinc.us

Brian Wall - Foreman                                                                                                                Cell (970) 756-8201                                                                                              Brian@aepinc.us

Employee email log-in